Frequently Asked Questions

1. Cards & Check System

We are planning to update our base once a week, approximately on Sunday afternoon. There is no information about the number and features of the update beforehand. To receive notifications join our channel.

Currently the time for cards checking is limited. The minimum timeout between opening and checking the card is 10 minutes, the maximum is 30 minutes. This timeout depends on your rating. Every user has got his personal checking timeout,

You can determine whether checking system is working or not by a sign on the bottom of the website. The green indicates that the system is on and working. The red indicates that the system is temporarily out of service.

The price for card check is indicated in the menu Profile. Valid cards are paid by the buyer, while invalid are paid by the seller.

2. Billing

Currently you can top up your balance via Bitcoin.

If you think that your payment has not been accounted, please write a ticket to the support service and we will help you with your problem as soon as possible.

To top up your balance via Bitcoin, you need to perform a direct transaction to an indicated address and wait for 1 confirmation. To receive the address you have to press “Top-up”. Don’t forget to press “Verify” after completing the payment. The Bitcoin exchange rate is calculated according to the official purchase rate on the following website: https://bitaps.com/api/ticker/average

We refund automatically and instantly only if you check the card in our service within the timeout you have, and the checker detected that card as dead. If the checker detected the card as valid, or it was not checked in the timeout you have and then you failed to use the card, we do not refund. Also, we never provide refund for cards which price is marked in blue color.

If you do not agree with our refund policy, and you have at least Verified status, we can refund your last or penultimate order of your choice (if you made both of them almost at the same time), return money to your btc wallet, from which you made top-up operation and then block your profile.

3. Profile

Since we have a fully anonymized system, we do not collect any personal information about our clients, including e-mail, ICQ or jabber addresses. For this reason it is impossible to restore your profile. Keep your password safe, as it is all you have.

The use of rating is to encourage active clients. It is calculated out of the number of purchased cards and the sum spent on these cards. The higher your rating is, the more your checking timeout is and the less search limits you have. The rating is re-calculated every Saturday at 1 a.m. (GMT +0). The rating is indicated in the menu Profile.

To top up your balance via Bitcoin, you need to perform a direct transaction to an indicated address and wait for 1 confirmation. To receive the address you have to press “Top-up”. Don’t forget to press “Verify” after completing the payment. The Bitcoin exchange rate is calculated according to the official purchase rate on the following website: https://bitaps.com/api/ticker/average

Yes, you can. Currently our terms are 10% fee. You receive 90% profit. You can set your price for cards through the administration panel. The fee percentage can vary in some time. Please write a ticket to the support and give your contact information.

Leave a Message